Arnel Pineda Official Site

06

Dec
SUN

Arnel Pineda on ASAP

FREE

We’re in for a Christmas treat from Arnel Pineda and his daughter Thea Pineda! Watch on Sunday at 11:45 am Manila time.

U.S. time: Dec 05, 10:45 pm Eastern

18

Dec
FRI

Awit Para Sa Mga Bata

₱ 800

Awit para sa mga Bata is an exclusive on-demand concert featuring Lea Salonga, Arnel Pineda, Martin Nievera, Ogie Alcasid, Regine Velasquez Alcasid, Bamboo, Gian Magdangal, Lara Maigue, Sam Shoaf and more!

Tickets cost a donation of ₱ 800 which provides a child with a learning kit that can be used at home or in school. Organized by Save The Children.

Time: 7 PM Manila | 6 AM Eastern

18

Apr
SUN

Arnel Pineda at Sanre Geo Sphere

Tickets Coming Soon

Imagen Records and Sanre Streaming proudly present Arnel Pineda at Sanre Geo Sphere. Pre-Sale and VIP Packages will be available soon.

The livestream will broadcast from https://sanrestreaming.com at 00:01 am Manila time.

U.S. time: Apr 18, 11:01 am Eastern

Follow ME on social media

Listen on Spotify and Apple MusiC

Contact Me